Contact List

Administration
Name Position Contact For Daytime Phone Email
Dr. Lise Phaneuf Director, Research and Facility Operations Veterinary Assistance 647-837-5844 lise.phaneuf@phenogenomics.ca
Marina Gertsenstein Associate Director, Transgenic Core Transgenic Core Services and Rederivation 647-837-5811 x4302 marina.gertsenstein@phenogenomics.ca
Jane Hunter Informatics Team Manager Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS) 647-837-5811 x4306 Jane.Hunter@phenogenomics.ca
Julia Silva ACC Coordinator Animal Care Committee, Facility Access, and Training Registration 647-837-5811 x4219 julia.silva@phenogenomics.ca
Christina Dalrymple Import/Export Veterinary Technician Imports and Exports 647-837-5811 x5572 christina.dalrymple@phenogenomics.ca
Paul Derlis Senior Financial Analyst Billing & Finance 647-837-5811 x4308 paul.derlis@phenogenomics.ca
Cynthia Schwartz Laboratory Safety Manager Laboratory Safety 416-586-4800 x8133 schwartz@lunenfeld.ca
Animal Facility
Name Position Contact For Daytime Phone Email
Betty-Jo Edgell Facility Manager Daily Operations, Access to F1 & F2, Animal Facility inquries 647-837-5811 x4273 bettyjo.edgell@phenogenomics.ca
Brianna Attanasio Supervisor of Technical Services Technical Assistance, Controlled Drugs; PAR; Training 647-837-5811 x4272 brianna.attanasio@phenogenomics.ca
Nancy Simpson Supervisor Animal Husbandry Animal Housing & Husbandry, Animal Orders, Cage Transfers 647-837-5811 x4303 nancy.simpson@phenogenomics.ca
Percy Azzopardi Supervisor Facility Support Cage Requests, Equipment Disinfection, Equipment/Facility Repair 647-837-5811 x4271 percy.azzopardi@phenogenomics.ca
Security
Name Position Contact For Daytime Phone Email
TCP Security TCP Security Building Security, alarms 647-837-5811 x4399 security@phenogenomics.ca

Facility Suites
Facility Suites
Back to Top